"Full" devs can manage everything in the dev portal, including adding/removing other devs. "Read-only"
devs can see every dev-portal page and leave feedback (roadmap/bug-report comments) but every other
change is rejected. The main dev is marked ๐ Protected โ no one, including other full devs, can
remove them from here.
Enable Developer Mode in Discord, right-click the person, "Copy User ID".
๐ข Platform Broadcast
Sends a DM to every person with admin access to at least one server โ for platform-wide announcements
like maintenance windows or major updates. Use sparingly.
Loading...
Not available
This page is for developers only.
We use analytics cookies to understand how the site is used. See our
Cookie Settings for details or to change your choice later.